My Travel Blog

Hi, my name is Connor and I am a Tourism student at Plymouth University. This blog will be where I post pieces in relation to my dissertation and experiment using different styles of writing. There will be a recurrent theme of Devon and Cornwall and my views of the destinations I visit. Feedback, comments and suggestions are welcome and will help me to develop as the blog continues. Is there a post you like more than another? I would appreciate any comments to help analyse what type of posts are more popular. Also all photos posted on this blog are taken by myself, and for anyone interested the title photo is of Paignton Beach, taken from the Harbour wall.

Enjoy the Blog.

3 thoughts on “My Travel Blog

Leave a Reply

